The Heir

    • 5.0 • 1 Rating
    • 249,00 kr

    • 249,00 kr

Publisher Description

A new era dawns in the world of Kiera Cass’s #1 New York Times bestselling Selection series

America and Maxon’s fairy-tale romance enchanted readers from the very first page of The Selection. Now find out what happens after happily ever after in this fourth captivating novel, perfect for fans of Veronica Roth’s Divergent, Lauren Oliver’s Delirium, or Renée Ahdieh’s The Wrath & the Dawn.

Twenty years ago, America Singer entered the Selection and won Prince Maxon’s heart. Now the time has come for Princess Eadlyn to hold a Selection of her own. Eadlyn doesn’t expect anything like her parents’ fairy-tale love story...but as the competition begins, she may discover that finding her own happily ever after isn’t as impossible as she’s always thought.

A new generation of swoon-worthy characters and captivating romance awaits in the fourth book of the Selection series!

Don’t miss The Betrothed, a glittering royal romance sure to captivate Kiera Cass’s legion of loyal readers and lovers of courtly intrigue alike!

GENRE
Kids & Young Adults
NARRATOR
BP
Brittany Pressley
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
08:48
hr min
RELEASED
2015
5 May
PUBLISHER
HarperTeen
SIZE
446
MB

Listeners Also Bought

2016
2015
2014
2013
2012
2015

Other Books in This Series

2016
2015
2014
2012
2013
2014