• 175,00 kr

Publisher Description

Written By Sophie Hannah, BA Paris, Clare Mackintosh, and Holly Brown, this psychological thriller is perfect for fans of Liane Moriarty and Louise Candlish.

How far would you go to protect your daughter?

Four mothers must identify the true threat at their daughters' school before it's too late.

Carolyn, Bronnie, Elise, and Kendall are bound together by one thing-their four daughters are best friends at the highly competitive Orla Flynn Academy for the Performing Arts.

Last year the foursome exploded because of brutal bullying between the girls, but they've since forgiven each other. The mothers, however, haven't been able to move on. When new threats surface and "accidents" begin to happen - just as a mysterious new girl enters the scene - the mothers take matters into their own hands.

But they will have to risk their own secrets being exposed if they stand a chance at uncovering the truth . . .

Four incredible novelists come together to tell this unique, brilliantly written suspense novel.

(P)2019 Serial Box Publishing

GENRE
Crime & Thrillers
NARRATOR
CJ
Carol Jacobanis
LENGTH
11:21
hr min
RELEASED
2019
October 3
PUBLISHER
Hodder & Stoughton
LANGUAGE
EN
English
SIZE
488
MB

Listeners Also Bought