An Autumn Affair

    • 19,00 kr
    • 19,00 kr

Publisher Description

Autumn is coming. Anything could happen…

Julia is contemplating an affair with ex-boyfriend Max after a chance meeting in the cereal aisle of the supermarket…and finding that he’s just as gorgeous as ever.

Miranda has got it all: expensive clothes, a huge house and her enormously wealthy husband, Doug. So why does she feel as if something is missing?

Faye is fed up of being treated like a child – she’s a teenager, and knows what she wants! She’s determined to escape her sleepy life at Primrose Cottage…

Three women, each with two options, needing to make one choice. When it comes to affairs of the heart, nothing is ever simple!

A perfect, feel-good read about love, life and family.

Previously published as A Country Affair.

Praise for Alice Ross:

‘For lovers of Catherine Alliot, Erica James and Fiona Gibson…this one was brilliant!’ – Amazon Reviewer

Reviews
Don’t miss the first book in Alice Ross’s Countryside Dreams series, a perfect feel-good read about love, life and family.Autumn is coming. Anything could happen…Alice Ross proves that the grass isn’t always greener on the other side when it comes to life in the country!Perfect for fans of Christie Barlow, Claire Sandy and Helen Pollard.
About the author

ALICE ROSS escaped her dreary job in the financial services industry a few years ago and has never looked back. Dragging her personal chef (aka her husband) along with her, she headed to Spain, where she began writing witty, sexy romps destined to amuse readers slightly more than the pension brochures of her previous life. Now back in her home town of Durham, when not writing, she can be found scratching out a tune on her violin, walking her dog in wellies two sizes too big (don’t ask!) or standing on her head in a yoga pose. Alice loves to hear from readers, and you can follow her on Twitter at @AliceRoss22 or on facebook.com/alice.ross.108.

GENRE
Fiction & Literature
RELEASED
2015
21 April
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
114
Pages
PUBLISHER
HQ Digital
SIZE
1.5
MB

More Books by Alice Ross

2021
2020
2017
2017
2017
2017

Customers Also Bought

2017
2019
2019
2019
2018
2017

Other Books in This Series

2016
2016
2014