• 29,00 kr

Publisher Description

Be blown away by Confessions In The Dark, a powerful, intoxicating romance from Jeanette Grey for fans of Kristen Proby, Sandi Lynn and Jodi Ellen Malpas.

Whispers in the night lead to sweet surrender ... but what will the morning bring?

Anger. Guilt. Sorrow. Cole is haunted by his memories, and now with an injured knee, he's damaged in more ways than one. He's dreading the road to recovery, until his beautiful neighbour offers to help - in return for a favour. Before he knows it, Cole's hooked. An unexpected passion burns between them, baring Cole's body and soul, and breaking down his barriers.

Secretive and stubborn, Cole intrigues Serena. And she can't resist his English accent and brooding eyes. Their nights together are out of this world, and Cole's confessions in his darkest moments reveal just how broken he is. But Serena's determined to put the pieces of his shattered heart back together - and prove how good it is to let someone in.

Fall in love with Jeanette Grey's other intensely emotional and sexy romances: When The Stars Align and Seven Nights To Surrender.

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2016
March 1
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
192
Pages
PUBLISHER
Headline
SIZE
2.3
MB

More Books by Jeanette Grey