I Am the Night I Am the Night
Book 3 - The Night Firm

I Am the Night

    • 45,00 kr
    • 45,00 kr

Publisher Description

From USA Today bestselling author, Karpov Kinrade, comes a fantasy vampire romance series that will seduce you and surprise you with every page.


I've had my heart broken by the death of my brother and by the recent betrayal one of the Night brothers, but I'm putting myself back together one piece at a time. Until he comes back into my life and is the prime suspect in the murder of a dragon.

Now, the Otherworld that has become my home is under threat of destruction, and I have to save it before everything is lost.

This means working together with all the brothers... but even if the world survives, will our family?

As we face the ultimate test of our powers, love will be our sharpest weapon.

Some pain cuts too deep to heal, though, and we might be too far gone to save ourselves or the world.


This is the final book in the Night Firm trilogy, a fantasy vampire romance series for fans of Jaymin Eve, Stephenie Meyer, Cassandra Clare, Laurell K. Hamilton, Patrica Briggs, Bella Forrest, J.R. Ward and Sherrilyn Kenyon!

GENRE
Sci-Fi & Fantasy
RELEASED
2019
18 November
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
276
Pages
PUBLISHER
Daring Books
SIZE
2.5
MB

More Books by Karpov Kinrade

Forbidden Mind Forbidden Mind
2014
Vampire Girl Vampire Girl
2016
Court of Nightfall Court of Nightfall
2014
Vampire Girl Vampire Girl
2016
Vampire Girl 2: Midnight Star Vampire Girl 2: Midnight Star
2016
Forbidden Fire Forbidden Fire
2014

Customers Also Bought

Two Minutes Two Minutes
2015
Six Months Six Months
2014
Seduced by the Darkness Seduced by the Darkness
2015
Seduced by the Angel Seduced by the Angel
2013
Seduced by the Witch Seduced by the Witch
2013
The Care and Feeding of Stray Vampires The Care and Feeding of Stray Vampires
2012

Other Books in This Series

Wanted Wanted
2019
I Am the Wild I Am the Wild
2019
I Am the Storm I Am the Storm
2019