Mr Casanova

    • 49,00 kr
    • 49,00 kr

Publisher Description

HDTV meets Hollywood in this hot and hilarious romantic comedy from USA Today bestselling author, Lila Monroe! 


Sexy TV star Luke Rafferty is Hollywood’s newest bad boy… at least, according to the tabloids. He’s been steaming up the screens as Dr. Casanova for ten years, but thanks to his ex-wife, some tricky contract negotiations, and that incident with the stethoscope (don’t ask), he’s suddenly on an extended vacation - with his heartthrob career on the line.


Enter Stella Hartwick. 


A Hamptons local, she’s trying to get her home renovation company off the ground; winning the job for Luke’s new beachfront retreat would be her big break. And when she just happens to overhear his agent suggesting a fake relationship to give his reputation a swoon-worthy makeover, Stella sees the perfect solution to both their problems. 


What’s a little fake smooching between friend(ly professionals)?


Stella is determined to keep her eyes on the prize renovation and her hands OFF the hunky actor wandering shirtless through her construction site. But Luke has other ideas. Midnight skinny-dipping ideas. 


If only he wasn’t so heart-stompingly, panty-twistingly handsome… 


Soon, sparks are flying, and they’re both forgetting their kisses are just for show. But can this fake relationship weather a very real tabloid storm? Or will past betrayals and the Hollywood spotlight drive them apart before their romance has even begun? 


Find out in the new hot and hilarious romantic comedy, perfect for fans of Ali Hazelwood, Sophie Kinsella, Jasmine Guillory, Christina Lauren, and Tessa Bailey!


 BILLIONAIRE BACHELORS SERIES:

1 Very Irresistible Playboy

2 Hot Stuff

3 Wild Card

4 Man Candy 

5 Mr. Casanova 

6 Best Man

7 Maverick Mogul 

8 Renegade Roomie 

9 Baller Boss 

10 One-Week Wingman

11 Charming CEO


PRAISE FOR MR CASANOVA:

“This is a classic Lila Monroe story with so much humor, heat and heart you won't be able to put it down till the very end… If you are looking for a funny, lighthearted and smexy romance, get this! You won't be disappointed!!

” - Bibliophile Chloe’s Blog


“I loved Mr.Casanova from start to finish: it was a fabulous read, full of great moments that really brought a smile to my face.” - Goodreads


“My favorite book in the series! There's nothing like a good romance that makes you laugh and swoon at the same time.” - Reading Keeps Me Sane Blog


“I loved it! Lila Monroe always delivers the fun flirty banter, great characters, and a lot of good times.” - Goodreads

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2018
29 October
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
267
Pages
PUBLISHER
Lila Monroe Books
SIZE
2.3
MB

More Books by Lila Monroe

2020
2017
2018
2019
2022
2017

Customers Also Bought

2019
2019
2021
2018
2019
2019

Other Books in This Series

2019
2022
2022
2022
2022
2023