• 79,00 kr

Publisher Description

I was one of you once, a global citizen. Now, I'm an outlaw.

During a terror attack in London, I stopped to give medical care—and was kidnapped. Before, I have been like everybody, manipulated, living from my work as a doctor to the nights of ecstasy, parties, drugs and entertainment. I have been living a lie.

Behind the border, I discovered a wild world of Outer Areas, a woman I once loved and still do, an outlaw army of crazy fanatics, and the corrupt Global Peace Army equipped with exoskeletons and drones, hiding unspeakable secrets about the entire world—and my role in it. 

My name is Adama. But they call me Prometheus. Because I have ignited a fire that is about to consume the entire world. An uprising. All I wanted to do was to find her. To find redemption. 

But now that the war has started, now that all of humanity is consumed with that fire, I have discovered that there is an invisible enemy, fooling all of us. 

This box set contains the entire trilogy – three full-length novels. 

What readers say about the individual books:

★★★★★ "I loved the book from beginning to end."

★★★★★ "It's a grasping story which had a cinematic feel to it."

★★★★★ "Nothing like you think it is going to be, but way way better."

★★★★★ "That's the kind of stories I look for and Prometheus Rising, DELIVERS!!!!!"

★★★★★"A real page-turner, unapologetic and fascinating. The kind of book you cannot put down and will find you re-reading all over again."

★★★★★ "An impressive dystopian tale that explores the nuances of human nature and the real meaning of freedom."

★★★★★ "Be prepared to want more!"

★★★★★ "It snared me right from the first and held me until the ending."

Fiction & Literature
November 6
D. F. Wink

More Books by D. F. Wink