• 59,00 kr

Publisher Description

A terrifying supernatural thriller for fans of Let the Right One In, The Passage, and The Loney

'Very scary. Never mind Scandi crime fiction, the time has come for Scandi horror.' Metro *****

'Ratchets up the tension to an almost unbearable level ... Astonishing.' Independent on Sunday, Books of the Year

In the late 1970s, a young boy disappears from a summer cabin in the Swedish woods. His mother claims that he was abducted by a giant. The boy is never found.
Twenty-five years later, an old woman claims that a creature has been standing outside her house, observing her and her five year old grandson for hours.
When Susso - a blogger who's dedicated her life to the search for creatures whose existences have not been proved - hears of this, and sees a possible link between the two incidents, she takes to the road on a terrifying adventure into the unknown.

GENRE
Crime & Thrillers
RELEASED
2016
May 24
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
480
Pages
PUBLISHER
Faber & Faber
SIZE
1.3
MB

More Books by Stefan Spjut & Susan Beard