The Innocence of Love The Innocence of Love
Book 8 - Contemporary Romantic Suspense from Swan Harbor

The Innocence of Love

A Steamy Small-Town Twin Pregnancy Romantic Suspense

    • 35,00 kr
    • 35,00 kr

Publisher Description

Swan Harbor keeps secrets – until she doesn’t? When she reveals what The Mountain View Lodge is hiding, repercussions reverberate throughout town.

Book Two of The Mountain View Trilogy

How far would you go …
to save your happily ever after?

Molly Prince is looking forward to the birth of her twins. Then an incident at school brings back memories from her past. Her offer to help, inadvertently puts lives in danger.

Dylan Prince would do anything to protect his family. As Sheriff, he's pulled into the middle of the serial killer case. The appearance of damning evidence forces him to make a difficult choice.

Captain Jack has questions. Even more so, when one set of remains leads directly to him.

There's a killer on the loose, and no one is safe. How far will Molly go to protect her secrets? Can Dylan live with his decision? Will Captain Jack accept the answers he’s given?

With their happily ever after in jeopardy, they must place their trust in others. Even if it puts their hearts and their lives on the line ...

The Innocence of Love is Book 8 of the Hope & Hearts from Swan Harbor Series, as well as Book 2 in the Mountain View Lodge Trilogy. For fans of Faith Blakely, Brooke Montgomery, and Ellen Joy, this is a steamy, small-town, second-chance, twin pregnancy mystery romance with a guaranteed happy ending.

Download a copy of The Innocence of Love and find out what secrets Molly is hiding.

Read the other books in The Mountain Lodge Trilogy
The Memory of Love – Book One
The Forgiveness of Love – Book Three

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2021
12 November
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
427
Pages
PUBLISHER
LLIPSS
SIZE
1.7
MB

More Books by Sophie Bartow

From Darkness into Love From Darkness into Love
2021
The Journey of Love The Journey of Love
2024
The Lessons of Love The Lessons of Love
2023
The Kiss of Love The Kiss of Love
2023
The Christmas Love Song The Christmas Love Song
2022
The Power of Love The Power of Love
2022

Other Books in This Series

The Forgiveness of Love The Forgiveness of Love
2022
The Power of Love The Power of Love
2022
The Christmas Love Song The Christmas Love Song
2022
The Kiss of Love The Kiss of Love
2023
The Lessons of Love The Lessons of Love
2023
From Darkness into Love From Darkness into Love
2021