The Tiny Curse

    • 25,00 kr
    • 25,00 kr

Publisher Description

A powerful enemy. An estranged love. And only one tiny girl to make things right.

Life isn’t going so well for Lucy at elite boarding school, Amaris High. Classes are a struggle. She has no leads on the evil magic user. Sam’s avoiding her, and the entire student population hates her.

But someone hates her more than the rest. Rumors start spreading that lead to Lucy being bullied worse than ever before. Just when she thinks she couldn’t feel smaller, she’s hit with a spell that shrinks her down to only two inches tall.

Forced to rely on Sam, Tennyson and the other Golden to survive, Lucy is determined to get to the bottom of things once and for all. But the more she learns, she finds that being tiny might not be her biggest problem.

The Tiny Curse is an addictive, action-packed YA paranormal romance that is perfect for fans of Harry Potter and Buffy the Vampire Slayer.

Buy The Tiny Curse to continue the adventure today!

GENRE
Young Adult
RELEASED
2016
18 September
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
195
Pages
PUBLISHER
Anita Oh
SIZE
439.7
KB

More Books by Anita Oh

2022
2019
2018
2018
2018
2017

Customers Also Bought

2015
2016
2017
2018
2014
2016

Other Books in This Series

2016
2016
2017
2017
2017
2018