#1 - Darkness Rising

Touch of a Witch

    • 45,00 kr
    • 45,00 kr

Publisher Description

Enjoy this dark historical fantasy series starter from British author S.G. Slade.

Only the darkest magic can save her.

Young witch Sarah Stone has seen the evil coming – dark forces that will lay waste to all she loves. But her warnings go unheeded and for the first time in her life, the power of foresight seems more like a curse than a gift. Sometimes, it's just better not to know.

Terrified by what she has seen, Sarah turns to her cousin Tom for aid, unaware he is keeping secrets of his own. As dark desires are awoken, the lines between good and evil start to blur, and in a bid for happiness the cousins turn to forbidden magic.

But magic always comes at a cost, and when others start to fall under the shadow of its power, whispers of witchcraft begin to echo through the streets.

Then Sarah is arrested. Awaiting her end in a prison cell, there seems to be no escape from her fate. In the last few days that are left to her, can she find a way to turn the curse aside? And what price is she willing to pay?

Intoxicating and seductive, Touch of a Witch is Book One in a sexy, addictive, and unexpected fantasy series, perfect for fans of Charissa Weaks, Sarah J. Maas, and Jennifer L. Armentrout.
 

Content Warning: Contains strong sex scenes and the occult.

An earlier version of this novel was published previously as Shakespeare's Witch.

GENRE
Sci-Fi & Fantasy
RELEASED
2023
31 October
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
443
Pages
PUBLISHER
Sam Grosser Books
SIZE
696.6
KB

More Books by S.G. Slade

Other Books in This Series