Noble Intentions (Unabridged‪)‬

    • $32.99

    • $32.99

Publisher Description

Jack Noble. Assassin for hire. Spy. Thief. He makes no mistakes. Passes no judgement. Feels no remorse. So why does he stop to help a lost child moments before he's supposed to complete a deal with one of the East Coast's top crime bosses?

A simple decision that places Jack in unfamiliar territory. He's become the hunted and finds himself in a race against time to save those closest to him. Noble Intentions: Season One is a fast-paced, suspenseful thriller full of underworld crime and government secrets from USA Today best-selling author L. T. Ryan. Fans of Jack Reacher, Jason Bourne, and Mitch Rapp will likely enjoy this series. Season one is a compilation of episodes one through five. Seasons two, three, and four, as well as four Jack Noble novels, are now available.

GENRE
Crime & Thrillers
NARRATOR
DH
Dennis Holland
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
12:27
hr min
RELEASED
2015
13 October
PUBLISHER
Audible Studios
PRESENTED BY
Audible.com
SIZE
548.4
MB

Listeners Also Bought

2015
2015
2015
2015
2015
2015