She Gets the Girl (Unabridged) She Gets the Girl (Unabridged)

She Gets the Girl (Unabridged‪)‬

    • $28.99

    • $28.99

Publisher Description

Read the instant New York Times bestseller and TikTok sensation -- THE new swoon-worthy hate-to-love rom com from #1 New York Times bestselling co-author of Five Feet Apart Rachael Lippincott and debut writer Alyson Derrick. The perfect summer read for fans of Adam Silvera, Casey McQuiston, Becky Albertalli and Alice Oseman's HEARTSTOPPER series!

Alex and Molly are two girls who don’t belong on the same planet, let alone the same college campus . . .​

Alex Blackwood is a little bit headstrong, with a dash of chaos and a whole lot of flirt. She knows how to get the girl. Keeping her on the other hand . . . not so much.

Molly Parker has everything in her life totally in control, except for her complete awkwardness with just about anyone besides her mum. She knows she’s in love with the impossibly cool Cora Myers. She just . . . hasn’t actually talked to her yet.

When the girls' paths cross unexpectedly, and Alex discovers Molly’s hidden crush, they realise they might have a common interest after all. Because maybe if Alex can help Molly to get her dream girl, she can prove to her ex that she’s serious about love.

As the two embark on their five-step plans to get their girls to fall for them, though, they both begin to wonder if maybe they’re the ones falling . . . for each other.

Read what everyone is saying about She Gets the Girl:

'Adorable. There's no better word to describe this book. It is so full of hilarious & cute moments that it is bursting at the seams.' - Amazon reviewer 
'A great sapphic rom-com style story. I truly loved reading this book from start to finish!' - Amazon reviewer 
'The ending made me swoon.' - Amazon reviewer 
'Both hilarious and poignant, no doubt in my mind that this gem will be one of the best books I read this year.' - Amazon reviewer 

GENRE
Kids & Young Adults
NARRATOR
NN
Natalie Naudus
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
08:14
hr min
RELEASED
2022
14 April
PUBLISHER
Simon & Schuster UK
SIZE
370.5
MB

Listeners Also Bought

She Drives Me Crazy She Drives Me Crazy
2022
Astrid Parker Doesn't Fail Astrid Parker Doesn't Fail
2022
Delilah Green Doesn't Care Delilah Green Doesn't Care
2022
The Lucky List (Unabridged) The Lucky List (Unabridged)
2021
Girls Like Girls Girls Like Girls
2023
Cleat Cute Cleat Cute
2023