The Big Man Upstairs (A Scottish Crime Thriller): DCI Logan Crime Thrillers, Book 7 (Unabridged‪)‬

    • $22.99

    • $22.99

Publisher Description

Just when he thought he was out....

Burdened by guilt over the trauma recently inflicted on his friends and colleagues, former-Detective Chief Inspector Jack Logan has spent the past nine months living in self-imposed exile.

When a mother and her young daughter are the victims of a double murder staged to look like suicide, Logan is dragged back to help hunt down and catch a brutal, calculating killer.

But the world has moved on without him. To do what needs to be done, Logan must first find his place among old friends and new enemies before the killer strikes again, and a whole Highland community tears itself apart.

Maybe early retirement wasn't such a bad idea, after all....

The Big Man Upstairs is the seventh novel in the internationally best-selling DCI Jack Logan Scottish crime fiction series, and perfect for fans of Ian Rankin, Val McDermid, and Stuart MacBride.

GENRE
Crime & Thrillers
NARRATOR
AK
Angus King
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
09:56
hr min
RELEASED
2020
23 October
PUBLISHER
Zertex Media Ltd
PRESENTED BY
Audible.com
SIZE
349.3
MB

Listeners Also Bought

2020
2020
2020
2020
2021
2021