• $32.99

Publisher Description

You’d be lost without her.... 

She’s the shoulder you cry on when the father of your children disappears.

She’s the person you turn to when he comes back, begging for forgiveness.

She’s by your side when you discover his guilty secrets.

She helps rock your babies to sleep when they cry.

She’s your friend when you have no one else.

She’s the woman upstairs, whose feet you hear treading above as you drift off at night, thankful you aren’t alone.   

But what if you’re about to lose everything because of her? One of the most twisted, shocking, heart-stopping psychological thrillers ever! Fans of K.L. Slater, The Wife Between Us, and The Girl on the Train, prepare to be kept up way past your bedtime. 

GENRE
Crime & Thrillers
NARRATOR
KS
Katy Sobey
LENGTH
10:25
hr min
RELEASED
2019
10 September
PUBLISHER
Hachette UK - Bookouture
PRESENTED BY
Audible.com
LANGUAGE
EN
English
SIZE
528.3
MB