When Dead in Greece (Unabridged‪)‬

    • $19.99

    • $19.99

Publisher Description

A ghost on the Greek island of Crete. Jack Noble is grounded, recovering from his injuries and a near-death experience. The small town isn't so bad. An old guy named Esau has provided him with a place to stay. The food's good. And Isadora, Esau's niece, is easy on the eyes. But tranquility is interrupted when a group of local criminals threatens Esau and kidnaps his niece. Despite his weakened state, Jack risks it all to save the beautiful woman he hardly knows and settle the debt that Esau signed in blood. Fans of Jack Reacher, Mitch Rapp, and Jason Bourne will enjoy this fast-paced international thriller!

GENRE
Crime & Thrillers
NARRATOR
DH
Dennis Holland
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
04:33
hr min
RELEASED
2015
13 October
PUBLISHER
Audible Studios
PRESENTED BY
Audible.com
SIZE
208.6
MB

Listeners Also Bought

2015
2015
2015
2015
2016
2016