• $23.99

Publisher Description

Win Fast is both the success book for our times, and for those who have no time, perfect for fans of Atomic Habits.

We are all crazily busy. Yet many of us know that we still need to take the time to learn how to get better. Better at productivity. Better at achievement. Better at running our minds and bodies in the optimum way to enhance our rate of success.

So how can we fulfill our potential when there's so much else to do?

Win Fast offers succinct, proven strategies in no-nonsense language to help us rise to a new level in our personal and business lives, to be more productive and efficient and to exceed our goals.

In 30 years as a highly successful entrepreneur, Siimon Reynolds made thousands of mistakes on his rise to the top. His how-to guide for those who want to achieve more, with less time, distils his experience into bite-sized chunks that will take you to the next level.

Rise above your competitors with Win Fast, 2019's most exciting contribution to the genre.

GENRE
Self-Development
NARRATOR
SR
Siimon Reynolds
LENGTH
05:14
hr min
RELEASED
2019
20 August
PUBLISHER
Penguin Random House Australia
LANGUAGE
EN
English
SIZE
263.1
MB

Listeners Also Bought