A Faerie's Revenge

Book 5, Creepy Hollow

    • 5.0 • 2 Ratings
    • $6.99
    • $6.99

Publisher Description

Plot twists, action, and excitement will keep you turning the pages of this bestselling YA fantasy!


Still reeling from a shocking revelation, guardian trainee Calla Larkenwood finds the threads of her world unraveling further when she's accused of a horrifying crime she didn't commit: A deadly magical disease has entered the Guild, threatening to wipe out every guardian—and someone is intent on framing Calla for it. 


With the Guild Council focusing their investigation on her instead of searching for the real criminal, Calla watches her dream of becoming a guardian rapidly slipping away. 


Time is running out. As the lines between good and bad, right and wrong, begin to blur, whom can she turn to for help?


Perfect for fans of Graceling, The Iron Fey, and The Mortal Instruments

GENRE
Young Adults
RELEASED
2015
27 October
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
350
Pages
PUBLISHER
Rachel Morgan
SELLER
Rachel Morgan
SIZE
1.5
MB

More Books by Rachel Morgan

2012
2013
2019
2018
2013
2012

Customers Also Bought

2015
2012
2012
2012
2012
2012

Other Books in This Series

2016
2017
2017
2017
2016
2016