Ask No Questions

A gripping crime thriller with a twist you won't see coming

    • 4.3 • 67 Ratings

Publisher Description

Some secrets were meant to stay hidden… Trust no-one

After an operation goes badly wrong, undercover specialist Detective Caelan Small leaves the Metropolitan Police for good. Or so she thinks. Then the criminal responsible is seen back in the UK.

Soon Caelan is drawn back into a dangerous investigation. But when the main lead is suddenly murdered, all bets are off. Nothing is as it seems. Everyone is a suspect - even close colleagues.

Someone in the Met is involved and Caelan is being told to Ask No Questions.

That isn't an option: Caelan needs answers… whatever the cost.  

The nerve-shredding new crime thriller from bestseller Lisa Hartley starts a must-read new series. Perfect for fans of Angela Marsons and Robert Bryndza, it will keep you guessing until the very end.

The Detective Caelan Small Series

1. Ask No Questions
2. Tell No Lies
3. Time To Go

GENRE
Crime & Thrillers
RELEASED
2017
10 July
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
397
Pages
PUBLISHER
Canelo
SELLER
Canelo Digital Publishing Limited
SIZE
1.1
MB

More Books by Lisa Hartley

2020
2018
2019
2020
2020
2020

Customers Also Bought

2017
2017
2019
2019
2018
2018

Other Books in This Series

2018
2019