Bad Karma Bad Karma
Book 1 - The Criminally Insane Series

Bad Karma

A Dark Thriller

    • 4.2 • 9 Ratings
    • $14.99
    • $14.99

Publisher Description

“I’m coming for you. You will never escape me.” She’s the most dangerous inmate in the hospital for the criminally insane...and she just broke out. Get the series: Red Angel (#2) and Night Cage (#3). When Trey Campbell takes his family to Catalina Island, his escaped patient leaves a trail of bodies behind as she hunts for her one true love – from a previous life. 


A gripping psychological thriller full of page-turning suspense and mind-bending horror for fans of James Patterson, Gillian Flynn, and Robert Bryndza


364 pages. Read all the books in the Criminally Insane series, including Bad Karma, Red Angel, and Night Cage.


“Clegg’s stories can chill the spine so effectively that the reader should keep paramedics on standby.” — Dean Koontz, New York Times bestselling author


*”A sleek, smooth, and constantly surprising page-turner...” — Ed Gorman, bestselling author of The Marilyn Tapes and The Poker Club.


Douglas Clegg knows exactly what scares us, and he knows just how to twist those fears into hair-raising chills...” — Tess Gerritsen, New York Times bestselling author

GENRE
Crime & Thrillers
RELEASED
2017
17 June
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
364
Pages
PUBLISHER
Alkemara Press
SELLER
Douglas Clegg
SIZE
1.2
MB

More Books Like This

Unseen Unseen
2009
Thin Ice Thin Ice
2015
The Next Accident (FBI Profiler 3) The Next Accident (FBI Profiler 3)
2012
Snakebit Snakebit
2017
Since We Fell Since We Fell
2017
Before She Dies Before She Dies
2012

More Books by Douglas Clegg

The Priest of Blood The Priest of Blood
2014
Nightmare House Nightmare House
2012
Red Angel Red Angel
2012
The Hour Before Dark The Hour Before Dark
2012
The Nightmare Chronicles The Nightmare Chronicles
2015
Neverland Neverland
2014

Customers Also Bought

1st Shock 1st Shock
2020
Angry Betty Angry Betty
2019
Desecration Desecration
2014
Multiple Motives Multiple Motives
2011
Escape, A New Life Escape, A New Life
2013
Spider's Truth (Detective Trann Series Book 1) Spider's Truth (Detective Trann Series Book 1)
2019

Other Books in This Series

Red Angel Red Angel
2012
Night Cage Night Cage
2012