Christmas At Lakeside Christmas At Lakeside
Book 4 - Return to Sapphire Bay

Christmas At Lakeside

A Sweet Small Town Romance

    • 4.7 • 3 Ratings
    • $10.99
    • $10.99

Publisher Description

Fans of Netflix's Virgin River series and Sweet Magnolia's will love this small-town, feel-good romance!

Katie Terry loves her family, but she never wanted to return to Sapphire Bay. After the twelve-month clause in her grandmother’s will comes to an end, she’s moving back to Los Angeles to pursue her dream of becoming a bestselling author.

Peter Bennett has made a fortune developing IT solutions that change people’s lives. His latest device, a 3D prosthetic limb, is creating worldwide interest. Leaving New York City behind, he travels to Sapphire Bay to evaluate the clinical trials and secure funding to commercially produce the state-of-the-art invention.

When he meets Katie, he’s intrigued by her heartfelt desire to make the world a better place—one book at a time. As their lives become more entwined, he wonders what it would be like to live with someone who sees sunshine in the darkest of days. But her big-city dreams are pulling her away and he doesn’t know if what they have is strong enough to make her want to stay.

CHRISTMAS AT LAKESIDE is the fourth book in a new series that follows the Terry sisters as they return to a community with big hearts and warm smiles. Romance, adventure, and intrigue are waiting for you in Sapphire Bay!

Praise for Leeanna Morgan's books:

"I am addicted to Leeanna Morgan's books! The only problem with them is that I hate coming to the end of one, and can't wait for the next good read. I love how she weaves the characters together and draws you right into their lives. If you haven't discovered her, please do give her books a try. You won't be disappointed, except for not having found her sooner!"

"I thoroughly enjoyed this book! I couldn't put it down. I purchased it today and finished it just now. Captivating story from beginning to end. Definitely a five-star book."

Other Novels by Leeanna Morgan:

Emerald Lake Billionaires:
Book 1: Sealed with a Kiss (Rachel and John)
Book 2: Playing for Keeps (Sophie and Ryan)
Book 3: Crazy Love (Holly and Daniel)
Book 4: One And Only (Elizabeth and Blake)
Emerald Lake Billionaires: Books 1-3

The Protectors:
Book 1: Safe Haven (Hayley and Tank)
Book 2: Just Breathe (Kelly and Tanner)
Book 3: Always (Mallory and Grant)
Book 4: The Promise (Ashley and Matthew)
The Protectors Boxed Set: Books 1-3

Montana Promises:
Book 1: Coming Home (Mia and Stan)
Book 2: The Gift (Hannah and Brett)
Book 3: The Wish (Claire and Jason)
Book 4: Country Love (Becky and Sean)
Montana Promises Boxed Set: Books 1-3

Sapphire Bay:
Book 1: Falling For You (Natalie and Gabe)
Book 2: Once In A Lifetime (Sam and Caleb)
Book 3: A Christmas Wish (Megan and William)
Book 4: Before Today (Brooke and Levi)
Book 5: The Sweetest Thing (Cassie and Noah)
Book 6: Sweet Surrender (Willow and Zac)
Sapphire Bay Boxed Set: Books 1-3
Sapphire Bay Boxed Set: Books 4-6

Santa’s Secret Helpers:
Book 1: Christmas On Main Street (Emma and Jack)
Book 2: Mistletoe Madness (Kylie and Ben)
Book 3: Silver Bells (Bailey and Steven)
Book 4: The Santa Express (Shelley and John)
Book 5: Endless Love (The Jones Family)
Santa’s Secret Helpers Boxed Set: Books 1-3

Return To Sapphire Bay:
The Lakeside Inn (Penny and Wyatt)
Summer At Lakeside (Diana and Ethan)
A Lakeside Thanksgiving (Barbara and Theo)
Christmas At Lakeside (Katie and Peter)

The Cottages on Anchor Lane:
The Flower Cottage (Paris and Richard)
The Starlight Café (Andrea and David)
The Cozy Quilt Shop (Shona and Joseph)
A Stitch in Time (Jackie and Aidan)

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2021
17 November
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
263
Pages
PUBLISHER
Rogan Press
SELLER
Leeann Morgan
SIZE
4.1
MB

More Books Like This

A Stitch in Time A Stitch in Time
2022
Endless Love Endless Love
2020
Sweet On You Sweet On You
2015
Ready to Soar Ready to Soar
2016
Picture Perfect Picture Perfect
2021
That Chesapeake Summer That Chesapeake Summer
2015

More Books by Leeanna Morgan

Sealed with a Kiss: A Small Town Christmas Romance Sealed with a Kiss: A Small Town Christmas Romance
2016
Falling For You: A Sweet, Small Town Romance Falling For You: A Sweet, Small Town Romance
2018
Safe Haven: A Sweet, Small Town Romance Safe Haven: A Sweet, Small Town Romance
2016
The Lakeside Inn The Lakeside Inn
2020
Forever Dreams Forever Dreams
2014
Christmas on Main Street: A Sweet Small Town Christmas Romance (Santa's Secret Helpers, Book 1) Christmas on Main Street: A Sweet Small Town Christmas Romance (Santa's Secret Helpers, Book 1)
2019

Customers Also Bought

Rose Rose
2019
Zinnia Zinnia
2020
Calytrix Calytrix
2020
Poppy Poppy
2020
Hyacinth Hyacinth
2019
Simply Irresistible Simply Irresistible
2021

Other Books in This Series

The Lakeside Inn The Lakeside Inn
2020
Summer At Lakeside Summer At Lakeside
2020
A Lakeside Thanksgiving A Lakeside Thanksgiving
2020