Christmas Eve Cowboy Christmas Eve Cowboy

Christmas Eve Cowboy

Diana Palmer and Others
    • 5.0 • 1 Rating
    • $11.99
    • $11.99

Publisher Description

Cowboys and Christmas are an unbeatable combination in this charming western anthology helmed by New York Times bestselling author Diana Palmer—one of America’s most beloved romance writers. Equal parts sweet and sexy, these all-new novellas feature picturesque settings, festive appeal, and rugged cowboy heroes finding their love matches. A perfect gift for fans of Linda Lael Miller, Jill Shalvis, and Maisey Yates.
 
ONCE THERE WAS A LAWMAN * Diana Palmer
FBI agent Thomas Kincaid Jones has soured on love and Christmas, but Annalisa Davis could change all that. Except the lovely nurse isn’t looking to get involved with someone whose job requires a gun on his hip. And Tom has a case to solve that has nothing to do with love. Yet the spirit of the holidays just might spark a lifetime connection . . .
 
CHRISTMAS CREEK COWBOY * Delores Fossen
In Christmas Creek, Texas, folks go all out for the holidays, but Sheriff Calen Jameson is too busy commiserating about cheating exes with his best friend, Emmy Kendrick. Calen always thought their bond was too precious to risk, yet maybe it’s time to start making some changes . . . by firing up the heat with Emmy.
 
COMING HOME FOR CHRISTMAS * Kate Pearce
Lucy Smith thinks Santa has outdone himself when Caleb Erickson shows up at her B&B. In high school, Caleb was oblivious to her crush. But while they wait out a snowstorm, he’s discovering she may be the gift he never knew he wanted . . .
 

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2022
27 September
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
272
Pages
PUBLISHER
Zebra Books
SELLER
Kensington Publishing Corp.
SIZE
3.1
MB

More Books Like This

Lone Wolf Lone Wolf
2021
Emerald Springs Legacy Emerald Springs Legacy
2015
Holiday Kisses Holiday Kisses
2018
Sweet Success Sweet Success
2023
Devoted Devoted
2016
Falling for Her Enemy Falling for Her Enemy
2015

More Books by Diana Palmer, Delores Fossen & Kate Pearce

Wyoming Legend Wyoming Legend
2018
Any Man Of Mine: A Waiting Game/A Loving Arrangement/Cattleman's Choice Any Man Of Mine: A Waiting Game/A Loving Arrangement/Cattleman's Choice
2019
Christmas Cowboy/Will Of Steel/Now And Forever Christmas Cowboy/Will Of Steel/Now And Forever
2016
Unleashed Unleashed
2019
King's Ransom King's Ransom
2018
Wyoming Winter Wyoming Winter
2017

Customers Also Bought

Christmas On My Mind Christmas On My Mind
2016
Mail Order Cowboy Mail Order Cowboy
2022
The Sound of Sleighbells The Sound of Sleighbells
2023
The Cowboy's Reunited Christmas The Cowboy's Reunited Christmas
2023
Charming the Billionaire Cowboy Charming the Billionaire Cowboy
2023
Cowboys of Stone Ridge books 1-3 Cowboys of Stone Ridge books 1-3
2022