Come and Get Me Come and Get Me
Book 1 - A Caitlin Bergman Novel

Come and Get Me

A Caitlin Bergman Novel

    • 4.0 • 1 Rating
    • $23.99
    • $23.99

Publisher Description

An intrepid journalist confronts a small town’s dark secrets in Come and Get Me, a breakneck thriller for fans of Tess Gerritsen and Julia Keller

At Indiana University, someone’s been studying the female student body: their dating customs, nocturnal activities—and how long they can survive in captivity.

When award-winning journalist Caitlin Bergman is invited back to campus to receive an honorary degree, she finds an opportunity for a well-earned victory lap—and a chance to face the trauma that almost destroyed her as an undergrad. But her lap becomes an all-out race when a student begs her to probe an unsolved campus disappearance: Angela Chapman went out one Friday night and never came back.

To find the missing woman, Caitlin must join forces with a local police detective and the department that botched her own case so long ago. But while Caitlin follows the clues behind Angela’s disappearance, someone else is following her...

Unearthing secrets hidden beneath an idyllic Midwestern college town, Caitlin must expose what really happened to Angela—before she herself becomes the newest addition to a twisted collection.

GENRE
Crime & Thrillers
RELEASED
2019
9 April
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
336
Pages
PUBLISHER
CROOKED LANE BOOKS
SELLER
Random House, LLC
SIZE
2.6
MB

More Books Like This

Vanishing in the Haight Vanishing in the Haight
2019
Bad Scene Bad Scene
2021
Steeltown Magnolia Steeltown Magnolia
2023
Murder on Edisto Murder on Edisto
2014
The Detective's Daughter The Detective's Daughter
2022
Honeymoon Honeymoon
2011

More Books by August Norman

Customers Also Bought

Lost Girl, A Shelby Day Novel Lost Girl, A Shelby Day Novel
2020
Kind of Blue Kind of Blue
2010
Penance Penance
2020
A Thorn Among the Lilies A Thorn Among the Lilies
2017
The Poser The Poser
2020
Cold Conviction Cold Conviction
2020

Other Books in This Series