Crush Crush

Crush

    • 4.2 • 6 Ratings
    • $9.99
    • $9.99

Publisher Description

Fans of Crash and Clash will be dying to get their hands on this third red-hot romance featuring Lucy and Jude. Anyone who loved, Slammedby Colleen Hoover, Beautiful Disaster by Jamie McGuire and Just For Now by Abbi Glines will love this series from Nicole.

GENRE
Fiction & Literature
RELEASED
2013
23 April
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
224
Pages
PUBLISHER
Simon & Schuster UK
SELLER
Simon and Schuster Australia Pty Ltd.
SIZE
713.6
KB

More Books Like This

Between Octobers Between Octobers
2014
Serving Up Innocence Serving Up Innocence
2018
Definitely, Maybe in Love Definitely, Maybe in Love
2013
The Designated +1 The Designated +1
2017
Someday Maybe Someday Maybe
2014
On Rotation On Rotation
2022

More Books by Nicole Williams

Lost & Found Lost & Found
2013
Finders Keepers Finders Keepers
2013
Eternal Eden Eternal Eden
2011
Near & Far Near & Far
2013
Roommates with Benefits Roommates with Benefits
2017
Crash Crash
2012

Customers Also Bought

The Forever of Ella and Micha The Forever of Ella and Micha
2013
The Certainty of Violet and Luke The Certainty of Violet and Luke
2014
The Resolution of Callie and Kayden The Resolution of Callie and Kayden
2014
The Destiny of Violet and Luke The Destiny of Violet and Luke
2014
The Redemption of Callie and Kayden The Redemption of Callie and Kayden
2013
Breakable Breakable
2014