• $6.99

Publisher Description

Her kiss will shatter realms…

Dragon shifter and artisan blacksmith Hadrian is determined to strengthen his fellow Pyr warriors in the battle against the Fae by forging them talons of steel. He won’t be seduced by the sensual promise of a firestorm that has to be a spell—even to help a beautiful warrior escape the clutches of the Fae Queen.

Rania is a swan-maiden and Fae assassin, who has made a deal with the Dark Queen’s will to break the curse over her brothers. All she needs to do is kill Hadrian, but this dragon shifter won’t die easily. It’s more than dragon vitality that helps him survive her lethal kiss, but Rania refuses surrender to his potent touch for any price when so much hangs in the balance.

But the Dark Queen’s betrayal compels Rania to ally with the vital dragon shifter in a last-chance effort to save her brothers and herself. Can Hadrian unfurl the painful secrets of Rania’s past to give them a future? Can Rania help Hadrian to realize the power of his own legacy to defeat the Fae? When barriers between realms are destroyed, can love conquer the obstacles between these destined mates—and create a new world for their unborn son?

The DragonFate Novels continue the stories of the Pyr, Deborah's shape-shifting dragon heroes introduced in the Dragonfire Novels. These are paranormal romances, each one featuring the romance of a dragon shifter hero and his destined mate - in DragonFate, however, the heroines have powers of their own. Challenged by the seductive heat of the firestorm, each couple must work together in the quest to defeat the Dark Fae, who would eliminate them all. There are also two slow burn romances that arc over the entire series - the vampire Sebastian and the witch Sylvia, and two dragon shifters, Mel and Theo.

The DragonFate Novels (so far):

1. Maeve's Book of Beasts (a prequel)

2. Dragon's Kiss (dragon shifter Kristofer and Valkyrie Bree)

3. Dragon's Heart (dragon shifter Rhys and selkie Lila)

4. Dragon's Mate (dragon shifter Hadrian and swan maiden Rania)

5. Dragon's Wolf (dragon shifter Arach and wolf shifter Wynter) - coming May 2022

27 October
Deborah A. Cooke
Deborah A. Cooke

More Books by Deborah Cooke

Other Books in This Series