Fixed in Blood Fixed in Blood
Book 4 - Justice

Fixed in Blood

A Justice Novel

    • $10.99
    • $10.99

Publisher Description

Perfect for fans of Jeff Lindsay’s Dexter thrillers and the novels of Lisa Gardner and Karin Slaughter, the gritty, action-packed Justice series continues as a depraved mind taunts those who seek retribution on both sides of the law.
 
I become whatever they want. Whatever they need.
 
Seattle Chief of Detectives Mort Grant is still reeling from losing his daughter—again. When Allie first walked back into his life, breaking years of silence, he could hardly believe his luck. And after hearing her story, Mort tried to do everything in his power to keep her safe. The only person he trusted with Allie’s life was The Fixer. But, for the first time, The Fixer let him down.
 
Now Mort has been called in on a gruesome murder case: a beautiful young woman found in a ravine, her body riddled with stab wounds. Within twenty-four hours, the police uncover a snuff film depicting her murder, the killer’s face always just out of shot. When a second body and video are discovered, Mort knows this is no ordinary case.
 
From a chain of sleazy payday loan shops to the dark underworld of the sex-slave trade, Mort’s chasing a twisted menace to hell and back. But he’s not the only one. Once again, The Fixer is on the hunt—and she’s desperate to make things right.
 
Don’t miss any of the gripping Justice thrillers from T. E. Woods:
THE FIXER | THE RED HOT FIX | THE UNFORGIVABLE FIX | FIXED IN BLOOD | FIXED IN FEAR | DEAD END FIX
 
And look for the Hush Money mysteries:
HUSH MONEY | BAD GIRL | PRIVATE LIES

Praise for The Fixer
 
“Hot and unpredictable, this debut hurls you down the curvy gray avenues of right and wrong at about a hundred and fifty miles per hour. Strap yourself in!”—Amanda Kyle Williams, author of The Stranger You Seek
 
“Pitch-perfect . . . solid characters, unpredictable twists and excellent plotting; a must-read for those who enjoy crime fiction.”Kirkus Reviews

GENRE
Crime & Thrillers
RELEASED
2015
16 June
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
310
Pages
PUBLISHER
Random House Publishing Group
SELLER
Random House, LLC
SIZE
1.7
MB

More Books Like This

Portrait in Death Portrait in Death
2010
Creation In Death Creation In Death
2008
Random in Death: An Eve Dallas thriller (In Death 58) Random in Death: An Eve Dallas thriller (In Death 58)
2024
Suspicion of Malice Suspicion of Malice
2014
Afterimage Afterimage
2007
The Perfect Crime The Perfect Crime
2022

More Books by T. E. Woods

The Fixer The Fixer
2014
The Red Hot Fix The Red Hot Fix
2014
Private Lies Private Lies
2018
Bad Girl Bad Girl
2018
Hush Money Hush Money
2017
Dead End Fix Dead End Fix
2016

Customers Also Bought

Seven Girls Gone Seven Girls Gone
2023
The Wrong Victim The Wrong Victim
2022
Tell No Lies Tell No Lies
2021
Girl Four: Lured (A Maya Gray FBI Suspense Thriller—Book 4) Girl Four: Lured (A Maya Gray FBI Suspense Thriller—Book 4)
2022
Girl Three: Trapped (A Maya Gray FBI Suspense Thriller—Book 3) Girl Three: Trapped (A Maya Gray FBI Suspense Thriller—Book 3)
2022
Her Broken Wings Her Broken Wings
2020

Other Books in This Series

Fixed in Fear Fixed in Fear
2015
Dead End Fix Dead End Fix
2016
The Fixer The Fixer
2014
The Red Hot Fix The Red Hot Fix
2014
The Unforgivable Fix The Unforgivable Fix
2014