• $1.99

Publisher Description

This carefully crafted ebook: "H. G. WELLS Ultimate Collection: 120+ Science Fiction Classics, Novels & Stories; Including Scientific, Political and Historical Works” is formatted for your eReader with a functional and detailed table of contents.

H. G. Wells (1866-1946) was a prolific English writer of fiction works, history and politics. Wells is called a father of science fiction.

Table of Contents:

A Modern Utopia

Ann Veronica


In the Days of the Comet

The Chronic Argonauts

The First Men in the Moon

The Invisible Man

The Island of Dr Moreau

The New Machiavelli

The Passionate Friends

The Prophetic Trilogy

The Research Magnificent

The Sea Lady

The Secret Places of the Heart

The Soul of a Bishop

The Time Machine

The Undying Fire

The War in the Air

The War of the Worlds

The World Set Free


When the Sleeper Wakes

Collections of Short Stories

Short Stories:

A Catastrophe

A Deal in Ostriches

A Dream of Armageddon

A Slip Under the Microscope

A Story of the Days to Come

A Story of the Stone Age

A Tale of the Twentieth Century

A Talk with Gryllotalpa

How Gabriel Became Thompson

How Pingwill Was Routed

In the Abyss

Le Mari Terrible

Miss Winchelsea's Heart

Mr. Brisher's Treasure

Mr. Ledbetter's Vacation

Mr. Marshall's Doppelganger

Mr. Skelmersdale in Fairyland

My First Aeroplane

Our Little Neighbour

Perfect Gentleman on Wheels

Pollock and the Porroh Man

The Empire of the Ants

The Flying Man

The Grisly Folk

The Inexperienced Ghost

The Land Ironclads

The Lord of the Dynamos

The Loyalty of Esau Common

The Magic Shop

The Man Who Could Work Miracles

The Man with a Nose

The Moth

The New Accelerator

The New Faust

The Obliterated Man

The Pearl of Love

The Presence by the Fire

The Purple Pileus

The Rajah's Treasure

The Reconciliation

The Red Room

The Sea Raiders

The Star

The Stolen Body

The Story of the Last Trump

The Story of the Stone Age

The Temptation of Harringay

The Thing in No. 7

The Th

Sci-Fi & Fantasy
17 November
Bookwire GmbH

More Books by H.G. Wells