Hard Lines & Goal Lines Hard Lines & Goal Lines
Book 2 - Fast Ice

Hard Lines & Goal Lines

    • 3.3 • 4 Ratings
    • $7.99
    • $7.99

Publisher Description

The odds are stacked against them…


As the backup goalie for the Philadelphia Colonials, Tim Stanton earned his nickname “Tank” by being an immovable force in net. Hockey has always come first in his life but, at thirty-one, he has an expiration date practically stamped on his ass. It’s time to make hard decisions about his future. Retire on his terms or play until his body gives out? And if he stays in net, will he miss his shot to pursue the woman he loves?


As the daughter of an NHL Legend and the Colonials' GM, Gabby Mitchell has had to work twice as hard to prove herself as the team's public relations director. Dating a player could be career suicide, especially one on her own team. But no one have ever matched up to the quiet, broody hunk of a goalie who’s her brother’s best friend. When Gabby dumps her most recent mistake, a chance encounter with Tim leads to a stolen, steamy kiss…and a full-blown secret affair.


Gabby and Tim have skated around their feelings for years, but now their passion is reaching a boiling point. Will Tim’s uncertain future and a scandal involving Gabby’s brother tank their relationship before they have a chance to score their happily-ever-after?


A steamy contemporary hockey romance for fans of Sawyer Bennett and Kat Mizera

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2020
11 May
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
240
Pages
PUBLISHER
Moonlit Night Publishing
SELLER
Stephanie Caltagirone Mowery
SIZE
2.2
MB

More Books Like This

Redtails Hockey Redtails Hockey
2020
The Machine The Machine
2019
Race for Love Race for Love
2015
High Heat High Heat
2015
Leave Me Breathless Leave Me Breathless
2017
Fall for a SEAL Fall for a SEAL
2015

More Books by Stephanie Julian

Invite Me In Invite Me In
2018
An Indecent Proposition An Indecent Proposition
2013
The Brick Wall The Brick Wall
2016
Kiss of Moonlight Kiss of Moonlight
2016
An Indecent Affair Part I An Indecent Affair Part I
2014
The Enforcer The Enforcer
2017

Customers Also Bought

Out Of Bounds Out Of Bounds
2018
Royal Bastard Royal Bastard
2018
Crazy Stupid Love Crazy Stupid Love
2016
True Blue True Blue
2020
Reckless: A Steamy, On The Run Contemporary Romance Reckless: A Steamy, On The Run Contemporary Romance
2020
Rookie's Regret Rookie's Regret
2022

Other Books in This Series

Deadlines & Red Lines Deadlines & Red Lines
2020
Bylines & Blue Lines Bylines & Blue Lines
2019