• $6.99

Publisher Description

He's supposed to be her white knight, not the devil between her sheets. 


Jack Steele

Hazel is the one woman I could never have, and I’ve done everything in my power to stay away from her, to keep her out of my dangerous life. 


But when Hazel’s dad, my mentor, is brutally murdered and she’s kidnapped I’m left with no alternative. I have to find her and kill the men who so much as lay a hand upon her sweet face. 


Yet when I do, I fear I won’t be able to resist the temptation to strip her innocence away and keep her for myself.


Hazel Bradshaw

Jack was every girl’s fantasy; dangerous, brooding and sexy as sin, and over the years as we grew up together he slowly became mine. I longed for him to notice me but no matter what I did he always remained distant. I won't let him push me away again, not anymore.


Kidnapped by a murderous and powerful man, a pawn in his game, I must try to stay alive long enough for Jack to find me. 


For years I’ve saved myself only for him, never letting anyone touch me, and now he must come and save me. And when he does, I’m going to make sure this time he finally takes what’s rightfully his.


Hitman’s Revenge (a Bad Boy Mafia Romance) is a full length standalone romantic suspense novel. Perfect for fans of Alexis Abbott, Willow Winters, and Marie Force.

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2017
22 December
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
310
Pages
PUBLISHER
Beaumont Ink
SELLER
Beaumont Ink
SIZE
528.3
KB

More Books by Emilia Beaumont