• $13.99

Publisher Description

In Karen Rose's brilliant thriller I CAN SEE YOU, the first in her Minneapolis series, a killer is targeting the participants of an online role-playing game called Shadowland. Perfect for fans of Tess Gerritsen and Karin Slaughter.

The killer stalks his prey online. He learns about their dreams, their fears and their vulnerabilities. Then he finds them in the real world and for his victims the game is over.

Eve Wilson has spent years hiding from the damage inflicted on her by a madman. Retreating into the virtual world, she made a new life for herself on screen. Now Eve is helping others use the virtual world to kick-start their own recovery.

Detective Noah Webster knows that his victims' suicides have been staged. When Eve contacts Webster to say that one of the dead women was participating in her online study, it becomes clear that this killer is a new breed of predator. With Eve herself now a target, can they find a killer who can disappear with the strike of a key...

GENRE
Crime & Thrillers
RELEASED
2009
12 November
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
300
Pages
PUBLISHER
Headline
SELLER
Hachette Australia Pty Ltd
SIZE
3
MB

More Books by Karen Rose

Other Books in This Series