If They Could See Me Now If They Could See Me Now

If They Could See Me Now

    • $24.99
    • $24.99

Publisher Description


'Absolutely loved it - thought-provoking and moving' - Susan Lewis

'I loved it. A really cracking read' - Martina Cole

Denise Welch's first novel is perfect for fans of Susan Lewis, Martina Cole, Amanda Prowse and Tracey Buchanan.

They all think her life is perfect

Harper is a beautiful woman, pampered by her attractive, wealthy husband, living in a gorgeous home. From the outside, everything looks wonderful.

But they don't see what happens behind closed doors

Harper is fifty-three. Her perfect husband is a bully, who criticises her looks, her housekeeping and her parenting. Then a nasty anonymous letter makes her question everything she knows about her family

Harper has never had to strike out on her own. But she doesn't recognise the downtrodden woman looking back at her in the mirror.

Can Harper Clarke find the strength to start her life all over again?

GENRE
Fiction & Literature
RELEASED
2016
11 February
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
368
Pages
PUBLISHER
Little, Brown Book Group
SELLER
Hachette Australia Pty Ltd
SIZE
1.3
MB

More Books Like This

Something to Tell You Something to Tell You
2018
Me and Mr Jones Me and Mr Jones
2013
The Missing Pieces of Us The Missing Pieces of Us
2017
All Summer With You All Summer With You
2019
Zoe's Muster Zoe's Muster
2012
The Lighthouse Cafe The Lighthouse Cafe
2023

More Books by Denise Welch

The Unwelcome Visitor The Unwelcome Visitor
2020
Pulling Myself Together Pulling Myself Together
2010
The Mother's Bond The Mother's Bond
2018
Starting Over Starting Over
2012

Customers Also Bought

The Art Of Keeping Secrets The Art Of Keeping Secrets
2016
Birthright Birthright
2018
Just One Wish Just One Wish
2019
Little Disasters Little Disasters
2020
The Argument The Argument
2019
Just an Ordinary Family Just an Ordinary Family
2020