If We're Not Married by Thirty If We're Not Married by Thirty

If We're Not Married by Thirty

A perfect laugh-out-loud romantic comedy

    • 2.5 • 2 Ratings
    • $10.99
    • $10.99

Publisher Description

A brilliantly funny, romantic and effervescent read, If We're Not Married by Thirty is the irresistible new novel from the bestselling author of The Bucket List to Mend a Broken Heart and It Started With a Tweet. For fans of Lindsey Kelk and Sophie Kinsella.

Lydia's not exactly #LivingHerBestLife. She never imagined she'd be here at thirty - newly single, a job that's going nowhere and her friends all winning at life when she's still barely taking part. So she jumps at the chance of a free holiday and jets off to sunny Spain.

Then, out of the blue, she bumps into her childhood friend, the handsome and charming Danny Whittaker. She's always had a crush on him and they soon enter into a passionate holiday romance.

But this relationship could be more than just a fling. Years ago they made a pact that if they were still single when they turned thirty they would get married. But noone really follows through on these pacts . . . right?

Could Lydia's back-up man really be her happy ever after?

Praise for Anna Bell:

'The perfect laugh-out-loud love story' Louise Pentland

'Smart, witty and completely fresh' Cathy Bramley

'Romantic and refreshing' Mhairi McFarlane

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2018
24 November
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
400
Pages
PUBLISHER
Bonnier Books UK
SELLER
Hot Key Books Limited
SIZE
1.4
MB

More Books Like This

We Just Clicked We Just Clicked
2020
The Perfect Christmas The Perfect Christmas
2011
Driving Home for Christmas Driving Home for Christmas
2022
Note to Self Note to Self
2022
Love in Lockdown Love in Lockdown
2020
The Best Thing That Never Happened To Me The Best Thing That Never Happened To Me
2014

More Books by Anna Bell

The Bucket List to Mend a Broken Heart The Bucket List to Mend a Broken Heart
2016
We Just Clicked We Just Clicked
2020
The Man I Didn’t Marry The Man I Didn’t Marry
2021
It Started With A Tweet It Started With A Tweet
2017
The Good Girlfriend's Guide to Getting Even The Good Girlfriend's Guide to Getting Even
2017
The Anna Bell Rom-Com Omnibus The Anna Bell Rom-Com Omnibus
2020

Customers Also Bought

Truth Or Date Truth Or Date
2016
The Great Ex-Scape The Great Ex-Scape
2018
Perfect Match Perfect Match
2018
The Accidental Honeymoon The Accidental Honeymoon
2017
The Time of Our Lives The Time of Our Lives
2019
Almost a Bride Almost a Bride
2017