Kemp: Riders of Fury

    • 3.5 • 2 Ratings
    • $8.99
    • $8.99

Publisher Description

The Hundred Years’ War sets Brittany ablaze in this unputdownable medieval adventure.

Into a land torn by civil war rides freebooter Martin Kemp, in search of a lord in whose service he can win plunder and glory.

Soon he falls under the spell of charismatic outlaw Sir Ranulf FitzWaryn, who entertains grandiose ambitions of ruling over his own personal fiefdom.

The higher Kemp rises through the ranks of FitzWaryn’s band, the more he realises the price of success might be his very soul.

When a French Army comes seeking a reckoning, Kemp’s loyalties are divided between his king and the woman he loves, forcing him to gamble all against impossible odds on the battlefield.

A thrilling historical series, the bestselling Arrows of Albion series is perfect for fans of Conn Iggulden and Bernard Cornwell.

GENRE
Fiction & Literature
RELEASED
2020
30 July
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
395
Pages
PUBLISHER
Canelo
SELLER
Canelo Digital Publishing Limited
SIZE
2.5
MB

More Books by Jonathan Lunn

2021
2019
2018
2018
2022
2017

Customers Also Bought

2017
2015
2015
2019
2015
2014

Other Books in This Series

2021
2022
2023
2018
2018
2019