Kill Shot

    • $7.99
    • $7.99

Publisher Description

The final chapter of the Bulari Saga.

Willem Jaantzen never wanted fame, he never wanted notoriety. All he's ever wanted is to keep the people he loves safe, but now the fate of Bulari — and the rest of humanity — rests on his shoulders. 

And he has one final play to end this game once and for all.

The Bulari Saga a fast-paced series of gangster sci-fi stories set in a far-future world where humans may have left their home planet to populate the stars, but they haven't managed to leave behind their vices. And that's very good for business.

For fans of Firefly, The Godfather, and The Expanse.

GENRE
Sci-Fi & Fantasy
RELEASED
2020
8 September
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
465
Pages
PUBLISHER
Jessie Kwak
SELLER
Draft2Digital, LLC
SIZE
1
MB

More Books by Jessie Kwak

2021
2022
2021
2021
2021
2021

Other Books in This Series

2019
2019
2019
2020