Married by Morning Married by Morning
Book 4 - Hathaways

Married by Morning

    • 4.8 • 5 Ratings
    • $11.99
    • $11.99

Publisher Description

From the New York Times bestselling author Lisa Kleypas comes the next stunning novel in the Hathaways series - perfect for fans of Sarah MacLean, Julia Quinn and Eloisa James.

'Lisa Kleypas is the best' Sarah MacLean


He is everything she wants to avoid . . .


For two years, Catherine Marks has been a paid companion to the Hathaway sisters - a pleasant position, with one caveat. Her charges' older brother, Leo Hathaway, is thoroughly exasperating. Cat can hardly believe that their constant arguing could mask a mutual attraction. But when one quarrel ends in a sudden kiss, Cat is shocked at her powerful response - and even more so when Leo proposes a dangerous liaison.

She is not at all what she seems . . .

Leo must marry and produce an heir within a year to save his family home. Catherine's respectable demeanour hides a secret that would utterly destroy her. But to Leo, Cat is intriguing and infernally tempting, even to a man resolved never to love again. The danger Cat tried to outrun is about to separate them forever - unless two wary lovers can find a way to banish the shadows and give in to their desires . . .

'Kleypas can make you laugh and cry - on the same page' Julia Quinn

The Hathaways:
Mine Till Midnight
Seduce Me at Sunrise
Tempt Me at Twilight
Married by Morning
Love in the Afternoon


Praise for Lisa Kleypas:

'Lushly sexy and thoroughly romantic . . . superbly crafted characters and an intriguing plot blend together brilliantly in this splendid romance' Booklist

'Intricately and elegantly crafted, intensely romantic . . . from a not-to-be-missed romance author' Kirkus Reviews
'Witty, often hilarious, and delightfully passionate' Library Journal, starred review

'Readers are introduced to the unforgettable characters and their original personalities through a delightful storyline peppered with sharp repartee and steamy sensuality' RT Book Reviews (top pick)

'An unforgettable story peopled with remarkable characters and a depth of emotion that will leave you breathless' Romantic Times BOOKreviews

'Is it possible to give a book 6 stars? . . . [This] story has all of the forbidden romance, witty banter, and sigh-inducing declarations of love that you deserve' That's Normal

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2010
7 October
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
320
Pages
PUBLISHER
Little, Brown Book Group
SELLER
Hachette Australia Pty Ltd
SIZE
1.2
MB

More Books Like This

Distracting the Duke Distracting the Duke
2017
All Around the Ton All Around the Ton
2016
No True Gentleman No True Gentleman
2002
A Rogue for Christmas A Rogue for Christmas
2018
Virtue Virtue
1993
Twelve Lords for Yuletide Twelve Lords for Yuletide
2022

More Books by Lisa Kleypas

The Devil in Winter The Devil in Winter
2011
Marrying Winterborne Marrying Winterborne
2016
Cold-Hearted Rake Cold-Hearted Rake
2015
Devil in Spring Devil in Spring
2017
It Happened One Autumn It Happened One Autumn
2010
Dreaming of You Dreaming of You
2009

Customers Also Bought

Eleven Scandals to Start to Win a Duke's Heart Eleven Scandals to Start to Win a Duke's Heart
2012
Ten Ways to be Adored When Landing a Lord Ten Ways to be Adored When Landing a Lord
2012
Nine Rules to Break When Romancing a Rake Nine Rules to Break When Romancing a Rake
2012
One Good Earl Deserves a Lover One Good Earl Deserves a Lover
2013
A Rogue by Any Other Name A Rogue by Any Other Name
2012
The Day of the Duchess The Day of the Duchess
2017

Other Books in This Series

Love in the Afternoon Love in the Afternoon
2010
Mine Till Midnight Mine Till Midnight
2010
Seduce Me at Sunrise Seduce Me at Sunrise
2010
Tempt Me at Twilight Tempt Me at Twilight
2010