Mistletoe Christmas

Welcome to a Regency Christmas house party like no other . . .

Eloisa James and Others
    • 4.7 • 3 Ratings
    • $4.99
    • $4.99

Publisher Description

From four beloved Regency romance writers - Eloisa James, Christi Caldwell, Janna MacGregor, and Erica Ridley - comes the hilarious tale of a Christmas house party, serving up love and scandal in equal measure!

The Duke of Greystoke's Christmas Revelry is famous throughout the British Isles for its plays, dancing, magical grotto - and the scandals leading to the marriage licenses he hands out like confetti. But not everyone welcomes a visit from Cupid . . .

Lady Cressida, the duke's daughter, is too busy managing the entertainments - and besides, her own father has called her dowdy.

Lady Isabelle Wilkshire is directing Cinderella and has no interest in marriage.

Lady Caroline Whitmore is already (unhappily) married; the fact that she and her estranged husband have to pretend to be together just makes her dread the party all the more.

But not as much as Miss Louisa Harcourt, whose mother bluntly tells her that this is her last chance to escape the horrors of being an old maid.

A house party so large that mothers lose track of their charges leads to a delightful quartet of stories that is the perfect Christmas treat for fans of Bridgerton and Reputation.

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2021
25 November
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
480
Pages
PUBLISHER
Little, Brown Book Group
SELLER
Hachette Australia Pty Ltd
SIZE
1.8
MB

More Books Like This

2023
2021
2020
2016
2022
2015

More Books by Eloisa James, Christi Caldwell, Janna MacGregor & Erica Ridley

2015
2017
2018
2014
2019
2011

Customers Also Bought

2022
2021
2020
2022
2024
2018