Mr Wrong Number

TikTok made me buy it! The addictive romance for fans of The Love Hypothesis

    • 4.3 • 3 Ratings
    • $4.99
    • $4.99

Publisher Description

TIKTOK MADE ME BUY IT! The addictive and feel-good enemies to lovers romance that will have you swooning . . .

'The most sidesplittingly funny, sexual tension-filled book I've read in a long, long time. I dare you not to fall in love!' ALI HAZELWOOD, author of THE LOVE HYPOTHESIS

'Hilarious, sexy, steamy, this book is simply perfection' 5***** Reader Review

'Smart, sexy, and downright hilarious. Mr Wrong Number is an absolutely pitch-perfect romantic comedy' CHRISTINA LAUREN, author of THE UNHONEYMOONERS
_______

Bad luck has always followed Olivia. But when a steamy text from a random number turns into the most entertaining relationship of her life, it seems things are looking up.

Colin has always considered Olivia his flatmate's annoying little sister. Until she moves in with them, and he realises she's turned into an altogether sexier distraction . . .

He's determined to keep his distance, but it isn't easy. Especially when he discovers she's the girl he's been secretly messaging.

Now, Mr Wrong Number must decide. Should he shut down the messages, before things get messy?

Or turn up the heat . . . ?
_______

READERS ARE OBSESSED WITH MR WRONG NUMBER:

'Impossible to put down. Funny, swoony, spicy, I loved every page!' 5***** Reader Review

'Swoon-worthy! This author knows what she' doing' 5***** Reader Review

'Oh my goodness. This. Book. Amazingly good' 5***** Reader Review

'Perfect for fans of Emily Henry' 5***** Reader Review

'I have no words. It was perfect' 5***** Reader Review

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2022
31 March
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
352
Pages
PUBLISHER
Penguin Books Ltd
SELLER
Penguin Books Limited
SIZE
1.4
MB

More Books by Lynn Painter

2021
2022
2023
2022