Book 1 - Never Series

Never Tear Us Apart: Never Series 1

    • 5.0 • 1 Rating
    • $8.99
    • $8.99

Publisher Description

Perfect for readers of Colleen Hoover, Jay Crownover, and K. A. Tucker, the first novel in this darkly sexy New Adult contemporary series from New York Times bestselling author Monica Murphy kicks off an emotionally powerful two-part tale of forbidden love.

Eight years can disappear in an instant... But their connection runs deeper than ever.

One look at Katie Watts, and Ethan is fifteen again - the boy who risked everything to save a terrified girl from her twisted kidnapper. Now Katie is grown-up - beautiful, composed and telling her story to the world. Ethan was once her guardian angel - and he wants to be sure that she's still safe.

When they reconnect, it's as different people - but Ethan wants Katie every bit as much as she wants him. Yet all he can do is savour every moment they're together until she uncovers who he really is. Because her kidnapper - a convicted serial killer - is also Ethan's father.

This addictive, spellbinding love story continues in Never Let You Go. And don't miss Monica Murphy's passionate One Week Girlfriend series, her sexy Fowler Sister trilogy and her breathtaking Reverie series for more emotionally rich, unforgettable romance.

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2016
5 January
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
368
Pages
PUBLISHER
Headline
SELLER
Hachette Australia Pty Ltd
SIZE
3
MB

More Books Like This

2018
2015
2022
2016
2020
2021

More Books by Monica Murphy

2013
2022
2023
2023
2016
2014

Customers Also Bought

2014
2019
2012
2016
2016
2018

Other Books in This Series