New Moon New Moon
#1 - Alpha Wolf Academy

New Moon

    • 5.0 • 2 Ratings

Publisher Description

An elite shifter academy, a hot guy, an arch-nemesis, and a whole shitload of trouble.

Elena Jensen doesn't belong at Alpha Wolf Academy, the most prestigious shifter university in North America, but that's her reality and she's determined to make the best of it.

When she meets a guy with emerald eyes and dark, wavy hair that makes her start rethinking her disbelief in soul mates, Elena's opinion of AWA changes. Although, she'd feel better about her place in the social order if her crush's twin sister wasn't trying to destroy her reputation and get her expelled.

Elena's already shaky foundation is pulled out from under her when the academy is besieged by soldiers and she chooses to put herself in danger to save lives.

When it's life or death, the enemy of your enemy is your friend... or at least, Elena hopes so. Because more than just her life depends on it.

Fans of Vampire Academy and Legacies will want to sink their teeth into Alpha Wolf Academy!

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2023
1 April
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
252
Pages
PUBLISHER
JJ King
SELLER
Draft2Digital, LLC
SIZE
4.5
MB

More Books Like This

Alpha Wolf Academy Books 1-3 Alpha Wolf Academy Books 1-3
2023
Magically Betrayed Magically Betrayed
2020
Damaged Damaged
2014
The Vampire's Spell: Taken by the Night The Vampire's Spell: Taken by the Night
2017
The Wolf's Witch The Wolf's Witch
2022
Indulge, Warm Delicacy Series, Book 2 Indulge, Warm Delicacy Series, Book 2
2011

More Books by JJ King

Wolf Mated Wolf Mated
2023
Wolf Chosen Wolf Chosen
2023
Alpha Wolf Academy Books 1-3 Alpha Wolf Academy Books 1-3
2023
Wolf Moon Wolf Moon
2023
Bad Moon Bad Moon
2023
Full Moon Full Moon
2023

Customers Also Bought

Dracones Awakening Dracones Awakening
2016
Taste Taste
2017
Daughter of the Sun Daughter of the Sun
2019
Nobody's Hero Nobody's Hero
2016
Night Revelations Night Revelations
2018
Bounty Hunter Bounty Hunter
2022

Other Books in This Series

Wolf Moon Wolf Moon
2023
Blood Moon Blood Moon
2023
Bad Moon Bad Moon
2023
Full Moon Full Moon
2023