Book 5 - A Carly See FBI Suspense Thriller

No Way Up (A Carly See FBI Suspense Thriller—Book 5‪)‬

    • $5.99
    • $5.99

Publisher Description

When a victim escapes from a serial killer and has a terrifying tale to tell, FBI Special Agent—and psychic medium—Carly See must race to stop him before he claims his next victim. But the images Carly receives from the other side are too dark and disturbing, and all seem to lead to only one baffling conclusion: they must somehow be coming from the killer himself.



“A brilliant book. I couldn’t put it down and I never guessed who the murderer was!”

—Reader review for Only Murder


NO WAY UP is book #5 in a chilling new series by #1 bestselling mystery and suspense author Rylie Dark, which begins with NO WAY OUT (book #1).


FBI Special Agent Carly See, a star in the elite BAU unit, hides a terrible secret: she can speak with the dead. The murder of her sister, still unsolved, plunged her life into grief and awakened a new power within her. All of it feels like a curse—until Carly realizes she can harness her new skills to solve cases. But her abilities are unreliable, and Carly must use her brilliant mind to complete the puzzle—all while struggling to keep her secret from her colleagues.



This killer, though, is always one step ahead, and Carly herself, leading the investigation, may not be as safe as she seems. In this game of cat and mouse, it will be a race to figure out what these victims have in common—and who is next on the killer’s list.


But will Carly’s vision lead her astray?



A page-turning thriller packed with twists and turns, secrets, and harrowing surprises you won’t see coming, the CARLY SEE series is a mystery series that will have you on the edge of your seat, endearing you to a brilliant and unique new character and having you turning pages, bleary-eyed, late into the night. Fans of Rachel Caine, Teresa Driscoll and Robert Dugoni are sure to fall in love.



Book #6 in the series—NO WAY TO DIE—is also available.


“I loved this thriller, read it in one sitting. Lots of twists and turns and I didn’t guess the

culprit at all… Already pre-ordered the second!”

—Reader review for ONLY MURDER


“This book takes off with a bang… An excellent read, and I'm looking forward to the next book!”

—Reader review for SEE HER RUN


“Fantastic book! It was hard to put down. I can’t wait to see what happens next!”

—Reader review for SEE HER RUN


“The twists and turns kept coming. Can't wait to read the next book!”

—Reader review for SEE HER RUN


“A must-read if you enjoy action-packed stories with good plots!”

—Reader review for SEE HER RUN


“I really like this author and this series starts with a bang. It will keep you turning the pages till the end of the book and wanting more.”

—Reader review for SEE HER RUN


“I can't say enough about this author! How about ‘out of this world’! This author is going to go far!”

—Reader review for ONLY MURDER


“I really enjoyed this book… The characters were alive, and the twists and turns were great. It will keep you reading till the end and leave you wanting more.”

—Reader review for NO WAY OUT


“This is an author that I highly recommend. Her books will have you begging for more.”

—Reader review for NO WAY OUT

GENRE
Crime & Thrillers
RELEASED
2023
29 November
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
250
Pages
PUBLISHER
Rylie Dark
SELLER
Lukeman Literary Management
SIZE
1.7
MB

More Books Like This

2021
2017
2020
2010
2023
2023

More Books by Rylie Dark

2023
2021
2021
2023
2024
2023

Customers Also Bought

2022
2022
2022
2023
2023
2022

Other Books in This Series

2023
2022
2022
2022
2022