• $4.99

Publisher Description

The first in the explosive and bestselling Dewey Andreas series.

The largest oil-platform in the Western Hemisphere and a major hydroelectric dam are destroyed in a coordinated terrorist attack. The West’s energy supplies risk total failure.

But when the terrorists strike a rig off the coast of Colombia, slaughtering the crew and destroying the oil field, there's one factor they don't take into account: former special forces operative Dewey Andreas.

Determined to find the men behind the attack, Dewey must overcome increasingly deadly assaults as he follows the trail of operatives sent to take him down. Can Dewey save the people and the country he loves before it’s too late?

A gripping thriller perfect for fans of Lee Child and J.B. Turner.

Praise for Power Down


‘A gripping story, compelling characters, a relentless pace, and nerve-wracking suspense’ Vince Flynn, New York Times bestselling author of Pursuit of Honor

‘Breathtaking ... I was blown away' David Morrell, New York Times bestselling author of Creepers and creator of Rambo

‘Thrillers don't get any better' Stephen Coonts, New York Times bestselling author of The Disciple

GENRE
Crime & Thrillers
RELEASED
2017
23 January
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
577
Pages
PUBLISHER
Canelo
SELLER
Canelo Digital Publishing Limited
SIZE
769.9
KB

More Books by Ben Coes

2017
2019
2016
2018
2015
2018

Other Books in This Series

2011
2012
2013
2015
2016
2017