• $5.99

Publisher Description

The Princesses Of Chadwick Castle Adventure is an eight-book series about two princess sisters, Elle, age 12, and Belle, age 10. Cooped up in their 19th century castle most days they grow restless and in their curiosity uncover a mystery. When the princesses discover the identity of their unlikely visitors they embark on an adventure. Together, they explore the hidden passages between the walls of the castle but they stumble upon and uncover a dangerous secret—one that could get them all in big trouble.
The Princesses Of Chadwick Castle Adventure Series, starts with the first book, While Princesses Sleep, and is for readers six to ten. Pretty Scary Lady is book 5. The eight-book series also features artwork from the art masters whose works have entered the public domain and are no longer restricted by copyright.

Who is this historical children's series for?

From the author, Emma Right:
I wrote this children's historical mystery series set in England primarily for girls age 7-12 but although it is a princess type story with mystery, action and adventure, I feel even a boy could enjoy the series. (Bear in mind these are princess stories for girls, essentially.) It being a full-color illustrated ebook and paperback I hope to expose young readers to artwork from master artists of the world. My hope is that the princess series will be a children's illustrated classic someday.

Other books in the series:
The Princesses of Chadwick Castle Adventure Mystery series
1. While Princesses Sleep
2. Beaded Dresses Mystery
3. Lady With The Circlet
4. Secret Mission Princess
5. Pretty Scary Lady
6. Down With The Crown
7. Peasant Princesses
8. Princess Rewards

Princess Ballerina Series
Beautiful Ballerina series
Beautiful Ballerina Gift Book

10 August
Emma right
Draft2Digital, LLC

More Books by Emma Right