• $6.99

Publisher Description

Cinderella met her Prince Charming and lost a slipper. Rose met the Royal Bastard and he stole her heart.


Rose Mathis

I caught Prince Edward with his pants down—literally. After I picked my jaw up off the floor, I snapped a pic of his royal jewels and glorious arse.


Now he's pissed at me and will do anything to keep the photo from getting out. He's even sweetened the deal by of offering me a job as his publicist. But that's not all he wants...


His charms won't work on me. I don't care if he's hot enough to melt my panties.


He's arrogant, cocky and infuriating—and he can't have me.


Edward York

Rose doesn’t know it yet but she belongs to me. If I don’t improve my image my father will disown me and I’ll lose everything. I had a plan but the moment I saw her everything changed. Now I have a new one.


I will make Rose my bride.


It won't be hard. One round with my masterful tongue and she’ll never want me to stop.


She will be mine.


Royal Bastard is a full length standalone contemporary bad boy billionaire romance novel. Perfect for fans of Lauren Blakely, Marquita Valentine, Nadia Lee, and Emma Chase.

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2016
21 June
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
250
Pages
PUBLISHER
Beaumont Ink
SELLER
Beaumont Ink
SIZE
3
MB

More Books by Emilia Beaumont