Shattered Duty: Deadly Ops Book 3 (A series of thrilling, edge-of-your-seat suspense‪)‬

    • $7.99
    • $7.99

Publisher Description

Danger. Thrills. Action. Suspense. No holds barred in New York Times bestseller Katie Reus's Deadly Ops series. Fans of Karen Rose, Lisa Jackson, Lisa Gardner and Julie Garwood - be prepared for Deadly Ops.

'Fast-paced romantic suspense that will keep you on the edge of your seat' Cynthia Eden

Special Agent Levi Lazaro lives for revenge. Ever since his wife's murder, he's done nothing but search relentlessly for her killers. Now that he's identified them, he's prepared to eliminate them, no matter the cost.

National Security Agent Selene Wolfe prides herself on being the best. Fearless and quick-thinking, the dangerous mission of infiltrating a terrorist cell was made for her.

Brought together on the covert operation, the two agents strike an uneasy alliance. Levi is motivated by a personal vendetta, Selene is hiding the truth of her past, and they're battling their powerful attraction to one another. But as their assignment takes a fatal turn, their secrets and the threat of the enemy could destroy any chance of a future together.

Got a taste for danger? For more heartstopping action don't miss the other Deadly Ops novels: Targeted, Bound to Danger, Chasing Danger, Edge Of Danger and A Covert Affair.

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2015
2 June
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
384
Pages
PUBLISHER
Headline
SELLER
Hachette Australia Pty Ltd
SIZE
2.3
MB

More Books by Katie Reus

2012
2020
2013
2020
2017
2017

Customers Also Bought

2013
2013
2013
2013
2013
2013

Other Books in This Series

2015
2016
2013
2014
2015