Shift Quickie: Bear Shifter Menage Billionaire  Romance Shift Quickie: Bear Shifter Menage Billionaire  Romance
#1 - Ivy's Bear

Shift Quickie: Bear Shifter Menage Billionaire Romance

Publisher Description

Enjoy this steamy bear shifter series starter by bestselling paranormal romance author Selina Coffey!

Wanted by a billionaire and his lawyer best friend... and they are NOT keen on sharing!

Ivy

When I took the unpaid internship, I didn't really know what I was getting into. I simply didn't have any plans for my life...

But I certainly wasn't expecting to meet two men like Winslow and Hollis… and they both want me!

The problem is, I want them both and I can't possibly pick one from the two... If they want me, they will have to learn to share!

Winslow & Hollis

She's not one of us! But we both want to own her, so badly...

So badly that we might even consider sharing!

We know the Bear community isn't going to accept an outsider like her...

But that's the last thing on our mind. All we want now is to make her ours!

Indulge in the scintillating world of our sizzling menage billionaire bear shifter romance! Experience the alluring passion as powerful, forbidden desires entwine with an outsider they can't resist. Dive into a captivating tale of lust, love, and thrilling secrets!

The reading order of this series is as follows:

1. Shift Quickie

2. 2 Hard To Bear

3. Bearly Over

If you enjoy sizzling adult romances with mated mates, enemies to lovers, fake marriage, unexpected twists, this book is a must-read. Perfect for fans of Lara Adrian, Alisa Woods, Renee Rose, Charlene Hartnady and Eve Langlais.

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2022
22 October
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
45
Pages
PUBLISHER
Lovy Books Ltd
SELLER
Draft2Digital, LLC
SIZE
427.4
KB

More Books Like This

Hate Games: Book 1 in the Reckless Enemies Series Hate Games: Book 1 in the Reckless Enemies Series
2019
Hate Games Hate Games
2019
Unhinged Unhinged
2014
Paris Is Always a Good Idea Paris Is Always a Good Idea
2020
Neanderthal Seeks Human: A Smart Romance Neanderthal Seeks Human: A Smart Romance
2013
Misunderstandings Misunderstandings
2014

More Books by Selina Coffey

Bear Mate: A Bear Shifter Paranormal Romance Bear Mate: A Bear Shifter Paranormal Romance
2022
Destiny Of The Dragon Prince: A Shifter Hunter Paranormal Romance Destiny Of The Dragon Prince: A Shifter Hunter Paranormal Romance
2018
Bearly Wolf: A Menage Shifter Romance Bearly Wolf: A Menage Shifter Romance
2017
His To Take: A Post-Apocalyptic Alien Overlord Romance His To Take: A Post-Apocalyptic Alien Overlord Romance
2022
Kane: An Interracial Paranormal Shifter Romance Kane: An Interracial Paranormal Shifter Romance
2017
Defying The Dragon Prince: A Shifter Hunter Paranormal Romance Defying The Dragon Prince: A Shifter Hunter Paranormal Romance
2023

Customers Also Bought

Sacrificed to the Dragon: A Dragon Shifter Romance (Feral Dragon Book 1) Sacrificed to the Dragon: A Dragon Shifter Romance (Feral Dragon Book 1)
2023
Trey's Tale Trey's Tale
2021
Garion: Betrayed Dragon Garion: Betrayed Dragon
2022
Dark and Forbidden Luca's Secret Baby Dark and Forbidden Luca's Secret Baby
2022
Werewolves of the Mountain Werewolves of the Mountain
2022
Dragon's Fake Mate Dragon's Fake Mate
2022

Other Books in This Series

2 Hard To Bear: Bear Shifter Menage Billionaire Romance 2 Hard To Bear: Bear Shifter Menage Billionaire Romance
2022
Bearly Over: Bear Shifter Menage Billionaire Romance Bearly Over: Bear Shifter Menage Billionaire Romance
2022