Starlight Over Bluebell Castle Starlight Over Bluebell Castle
Book 3 - Bluebell Castle

Starlight Over Bluebell Castle

    • 5.0 • 2 Ratings
    • $13.99
    • $13.99

Publisher Description

Don’t miss Starlight Over Bluebell Castle, the third book in the delightfully uplifting Bluebell Castle trilogy!

The most magical time of the year…

Jessica Ridley’s life has just been turned upside-down – and not in a good way! So when blast-from-the-past Tristan Ludworth invites her to stay at Bluebell Castle and transform it into a winter wonderland, it’s the perfect distraction for Jess and her two young children…

Jess is used to planning even the most elaborate events in her sleep, but she certainly didn’t expect to be working so closely with Tristan at the castle – or that she could still find him quite  so handsome after all this time!

And with a little holiday magic in the air, it’s becoming harder and harder to resist his charms. Can Tristan convince Jess to give love one more chance, just in time for Christmas?

Perfect for fans of Trisha Ashley, Rachael Lucas and Hilary Boyd.

Book 1: Spring Skies Over Bluebell Castle
Book 2: Sunshine Over Bluebell Castle
Book 3: Starlight Over Bluebell Castle

Readers love Sarah Bennett:

“Summer At Lavender Bay by Sarah Bennett is a deliciously warm, welcoming, fun contemporary read and just perfect for a summer's day.”

“Absolutely loved this book it has a great story line and the characters feel like great friends who you laugh with and cry with and really care about.”

“Such a joy to read – I cannot recommend this book enough!”

“Sarah Bennett always keeps me entertained from the very first page”

“Five stars from me!”

“This is a brilliant five star modern fiction story.”

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2019
4 November
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
384
Pages
PUBLISHER
HQ Digital
SELLER
HarperCollins Publisher Australia Pty Limited
SIZE
1.8
MB

More Books Like This

Twins For Christmas/A Little Christmas Magic/Twins Under His Tree/A Family This Christmas Twins For Christmas/A Little Christmas Magic/Twins Under His Tree/A Family This Christmas
2018
The Fire House on Honeysuckle Street The Fire House on Honeysuckle Street
2019
Rafe Rafe
2020
Just Wanted You to Know Just Wanted You to Know
2023
Home to Echidna Lane Home to Echidna Lane
2023
A Very Country Christmas - 5 sparkling holiday reads A Very Country Christmas - 5 sparkling holiday reads
2017

More Books by Sarah Bennett

Sunrise at Butterfly Cove Sunrise at Butterfly Cove
2017
Wedding Bells at Butterfly Cove Wedding Bells at Butterfly Cove
2017
Christmas at Butterfly Cove Christmas at Butterfly Cove
2017
Come Rain or Shine Come Rain or Shine
2024
Spring at Lavender Bay Spring at Lavender Bay
2018
Summer at Lavender Bay Summer at Lavender Bay
2018

Customers Also Bought

The Grand Reopening of Dandelion Cafe (Cherry Pie Island, Book 1) The Grand Reopening of Dandelion Cafe (Cherry Pie Island, Book 1)
2015
Starcross Manor Starcross Manor
2020
The Great Allotment Proposal The Great Allotment Proposal
2015
Primrose Park Primrose Park
2021
The Lake House The Lake House
2020
The Hotel at Honeymoon Station The Hotel at Honeymoon Station
2021

Other Books in This Series

Sunshine Over Bluebell Castle Sunshine Over Bluebell Castle
2019
Spring Skies Over Bluebell Castle Spring Skies Over Bluebell Castle
2019