• $7.99

Publisher Description

When Lucius discovers he is the fabled hero tasked with stopping a dragon uprising, he sets out from his elvish home seeking to reforge an ancient sword that once killed the dragon lord, Kraegyn. But Lucius knows little about the wide world of Azuleah where he encounters dwarves, faeries, and the villainous Draknoir. With dark forces at every turn, Lucius must depend on the aid of new friends and allies from distant lands to help him reforge the Requiem Sword before the dragons usher an age of fire and darkness to Azuleah.

The Azuleah Trilogy is an epic fantasy series filled with action, adventure, and intrigue. Fans of C.S. Lewis' Chronicles of Narnia and John Flanagan's Ranger's Apprentice will feel right at home!

This boxset includes the following novels:

The Shaman of Neroterra (prequel)
The Blade Heir
Gauntlet of Iniquity
Keep of Dragons

GENRE
Fiction & Literature
RELEASED
2017
16 November
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
1,314
Pages
PUBLISHER
Lost Coin Press
SELLER
Draft2Digital, LLC
SIZE
2.3
MB

More Books by Daniel Adorno