The Killing Kind

A Charlie Parker Thriller: 3

    • 4.7 • 3 Ratings
    • $13.99
    • $13.99

Publisher Description

Charlie Parker returns with a thrilling case - perfect for fans of Michael Connelly and Jeffery Deaver.

Did Grace Peltier commit suicide? When a mass grave in northern Maine reveals the final resting place of a religious community that disappeared almost forty years earlier, private detective Charlie Parker, hired to investigate the circumstances of her death, realises that their deaths and the violent passing of Grace Peltier are part of the same mystery, one that has its roots in her family history and in the origins of the shadowy organisation known as the Fellowship. Aided by the genial killers Angel and Louis, Parker must descend into the depths of a honeycomb world populated by dark angels and lost souls, a world where the ghosts of the dead wait for justice and the unwary are prey for the worst kind of creatures.

The killing kind. . .

GENRE
Crime & Thrillers
RELEASED
2010
18 February
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
384
Pages
PUBLISHER
Hodder & Stoughton
SELLER
Hachette Australia Pty Ltd
SIZE
1.9
MB

More Books by John Connolly

2014
2018
2016
2017
2020
2019

Customers Also Bought

2010
2010
2010
2010
2010
2010

Other Books in This Series

2008
2008
2010
2008
2009
2010