• $3.99

Publisher Description

He was her first love. She was his only.

Mia Caldwell knows how to get stuff done. Armed with a plan to transform her family home into a veteran's retreat, she employs the help of her childhood friend and former crush, Oliver Bennett. But banging the sexy blacksmith wasn't on her to-do list.

No longer an awkward teenage boy, Ollie is all man now with a successful business, a panty-melting smile and a body that would make Thor jealous. But he's not the only one who's changed. Mia isn't the same naïve teenager she was when she left Melville's Cross and she isn't afraid to go after whatever—or whomever—she wants.

Oliver Bennett knew from the first day they met: ​Mia Caldwell was the girl of his dreams. She was smart, funny and driven to succeed, not to mention she had a smile that could drop him to his knees and a dominant streak that could keep him where he fell.

All grown up and more commanding than ever, Mia still has the power to bend Ollie to her will, only this time he isn't holding back. He never told her how he felt way back when and it's not a mistake he's willing to repeat, but as their friendship takes a turn into something more scandalous, can he convince Mia to give them the chance he knows they deserve, or is friends with benefits all they're destined to be…?

Download this sexy erotic romance filled with love, laughter and anvils today!

What readers are saying about Jennie Kew:

"Be prepared to be taken along on a wonderful, sexy, heartwarming sometimes tear inducing, slightly kinky joy ride!" Amazon reviewer

"The characters are very well developed… with appropriate, often witty dialogue." Goodreads reviewer

"Marvellously written and full of Jennie's unique and quirky sense of humor..." Amazon review

The Bennett's Bastards Series includes:
Third Time LuckyThis Time AroundHis Own HeavenThe Viking BluesSize Doesn't Matter (coming 2021)Head Over Heels (TBA)
The Bennett's Bastards Series explores:
Erotic romanceSeasoned loversContemporary small town romanceMilitary romanceSecond chance romanceFriends to loversLove at first sight

13 April
Wooden Key Press
Draft2Digital, LLC

More Books by Jennie Kew

Other Books in This Series