Top Secret Twenty-One Top Secret Twenty-One

Top Secret Twenty-One

A witty, wacky and fast-paced mystery

    • 4.0 • 1 Rating
    • $13.99
    • $13.99

Publisher Description

Small guy. Big trouble.

Death threats, highly trained assassins and highly untrained assassins are all in a day's work for Stephanie Plum in Top Secret Twenty-One. Janet Evanovich's hilarious bestselling series is perfect reading for fans of Sue Grafton and JD Robb.

Praise for Evanovich's bestselling novels: 'A laugh-out-loud page turner' (Heat); 'Sharp dialogue, a little slapstick and a little romance' (The Sunday Times); 'Highly enjoyable... who can resist?' (Chicago Tribune).

Stephanie Plum has just one job lined up - tracking down Jimmy Poletti: car-dealer and all-round scumbag. Problem is he's on the run, and silencing his former colleagues, one bullet at a time. Plum is going to need bait to bring him in. Bait like Poletti's ex-bookkeeper, Randy Briggs: a ninety-two-centimeter-tall magnet for bored housewives and rocket-propelled grenades.

To make things worse, there's a one-eyed Russian assassin who's out to get revenge on Ranger, Stephanie's part-time temptation and full-time protector. Who is the one-eyed Russian and what's his connection to the former Special Forces operative? Afraid that's top secret.

What readers are saying about Top Secret Twenty-One:

'More great fun and frolics from our favourite Evanovich characters'

'Fast, slick, pacy and funny - this has the best banter, the best one-liners and the best men ever! A brilliant read'

'I never tire of these books, they are so light hearted and funny'

GENRE
Fiction & Literature
RELEASED
2014
17 June
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
320
Pages
PUBLISHER
Headline
SELLER
Hachette Australia Pty Ltd
SIZE
2
MB

More Books Like This

Turbo Twenty-Three Turbo Twenty-Three
2016
Tricky Twenty-Two Tricky Twenty-Two
2015
Going Rogue Going Rogue
2022
On the Street Where You Die On the Street Where You Die
2013
A Dead Ringer A Dead Ringer
2013
Fugitive Warrant Fugitive Warrant
2014

More Books by Janet Evanovich

Pros and Cons Pros and Cons
2013
The Heist The Heist
2013
Tricky Twenty-Two Tricky Twenty-Two
2015
Turbo Twenty-Three Turbo Twenty-Three
2016
Look Alive Twenty-Five Look Alive Twenty-Five
2018
Going Rogue Going Rogue
2022

Customers Also Bought

Self-Defence (Alex Delaware series, Book 9) Self-Defence (Alex Delaware series, Book 9)
2008
Grave Witch Grave Witch
2011
Fatal Bond Fatal Bond
2018
Remember When Remember When
2010
Fall Fall
2015
Eden Eden
2014